Board of Management

The members on the Board of Management (2019 -2023) are as follows:

Patron’s Nominee: Tony Harnett (Chairperson).
Patron’s Nominee: Aisling O’Brien.
Principal: Siobhán Kennedy (Secretary).
Teacher Nominee: Therese Tuohey.
Parent Nominee: Oliver Donnelly.
Parent Nominee: Mary Cusack.
Community Nominee: Niamh Madden (Treasurer).
Community Nominee: Gearoid Hussey.

See below for updates and announcements from the Board of Management. 



Subscribe to RSS - Board of Management