Board of Management

The members on the Board of Management (2023 -2027) are as follows:

Patron’s Nominee: Tony Harnett (Chairperson).
Patron’s Nominee: Maureen Hartigan
Principal: Siobhán Kennedy (Secretary).
Teacher Nominee: Claire Tierney
Parent Nominee: Michael Kearney
Parent Nominee: Karen Mullane
Community Nominee: Carol Condon (Treasurer).
Community Nominee: Mark McConnell

See below for updates and announcements from the Board of Management. 



Subscribe to RSS - Board of Management