Board of Management

The members on the Board of Management (2019 -2023) are as follows:

Patron’s Nominee: Tony Harnett (Chairperson).
Patron’s Nominee: Aisling O’Brien.
Principal: Siobhán Kennedy (Secretary).
Teacher Nominee: Therese Tuohey.
Parent Nominee: Oliver Donnelly.
Parent Nominee: Mary Cusack.
Community Nominee: Niamh Madden (Treasurer).
Community Nominee: Gearoid Hussey.

See below for updates and announcements from the Board of Management. 


Annual Review of the Child Safeguarding Statement and Written Assessment of Risk March 2023

The Board completed the Annual Review of the Child Safeguarding Statement at the meeting on March 23rd 2023. The reviewed documents and the Notification of the Review will be sent to the Parent Association, St. Senan’s Education Office and are available here on the school website.


Subscribe to RSS - Board of Management