Board of Management

The members on the Board of Management (2019 -2023) are as follows:

Patron’s Nominee: Tony Harnett (Chairperson).
Patron’s Nominee: Aisling O’Brien.
Principal: Siobhán Kennedy (Secretary).
Teacher Nominee: Therese Tuohey.
Parent Nominee: Oliver Donnelly.
Parent Nominee: Mary Cusack.
Community Nominee: Niamh Madden (Treasurer).
Community Nominee: Gearoid Hussey.

See below for updates and announcements from the Board of Management. 


Back Yard Upgrading Summer 2022.

Pupils and staff arrived back to school this year to a newly upgraded back yard. The upgrading of the back yard was undertaken following a successful Summer Works application to the Department of Education. The application was submitted to the DES by the Board of Management in June 2019.

In early 2022 the Board was notified that this application had been sanctioned for funding.


Subscribe to RSS - Board of Management