Board of Management

The members on the Board of Management (2019 -2023) are as follows:

Patron’s Nominee: Tony Harnett (Chairperson).
Patron’s Nominee: Aisling O’Brien.
Principal: Siobhán Kennedy (Secretary).
Teacher Nominee: Therese Tuohey.
Parent Nominee: Oliver Donnelly.
Parent Nominee: Mary Cusack.
Community Nominee: Niamh Madden (Treasurer).
Community Nominee: Gearoid Hussey.

See below for updates and announcements from the Board of Management. 


Digiwise "Parenting in the Digital Age" talk February 22nd 2024

Parents are invited to a very important "Parenting in the Digital Age" talk  in the Castle Oaks Hotel on Thursday 22nd February at 7:30pm.

This event has been organised in conjunction with the other two Primary Schools in the parish (Castleconnell N.S. and Lisnagry N.S.) It is open to all parents of children up to 13 years of age in the parish.

This talk is free of chardge to all parents attending. The cost of the talk is being covered by the Board of Managements of Ahane N.S., Castleconnell N.S., and Lisnagry N.S.


Subscribe to RSS - Board of Management